홍대 고시텔 허브하우스 고객 후기

홍대 고시텔 허브하우스 구글 홈페이지에 고객 후기 입니다.

    5 star review  여기 진짜 너무 좋아요.. 두세달 지냈었는데 솔직히 대학생활동안 지냈던 고시원중에 제일 좋았어요...... 에어컨도빵빵하고 특히 커피... 관리해주시는 사장님이 직접 원두를 갈아주시는데 존맛탱..... 프랜차이즈 커피는 비빌수없다 ㅠㅠ 나중에 다시 서울올라가서 지낼일이있다면 이쪽알아볼듯욥...

    thumb 김연주
    2020-12-31

    5 star review  I really like it here.. I've been here for two or three months, but honestly, it was the best of the gosiwons I spent during my college life... The air conditioner was full and especially the coffee... The boss who manages the coffee... Franchise coffee is incomparable ㅠㅠ If you have a chance to go back to Seoul later, you will know this...

    thumb 김연주
    2020-12-31

    5 star review  두달동안 정말 너무너무 좋았어요 이전에도 비슷한 곳에 살았었는데 모기 엄청나오고 벌레 기어다니고 자주 봤어서 숙소를 정말 꼼꼼히 골랐어요 여긴 진짜 너무좋아요 옷장 넓지 방 넓지 무드등있지 전용옥상있지 항상 깨끗하지 제가 더위를 심하게 타는데 에어컨 아주 빵빵합니다 ㅋㅋ 지금까지 모기 한마리밖에 보지않았어요 아쉽게 집을 옮겨야되서 어쩔수없지만 진짜 최고의 집이라고 생각합니다 ㅎㅎ

    thumb 지워닝
    2020-07-28

    5 star review  It was really so good for two months. I've lived in a similar place before, but I've picked up the lodgings very carefully because I've seen mosquitoes and crawled and watched often. The closet is wide, the room is spacious, there is a private rooftop, it is always clean.

    thumb 지워닝
    2020-07-28

    5 star review  우선 ‘서교동 정류장’이 코 앞에 있습니다. 걸어서 ‘상수나들목’ ‘망원’ 한강이 가깝습니다. 사장님이 정말 좋으신 분입니다 ! 불편한 점이 있을때 피드백이 빠르시고 좋은 정보도 많이 알려주십니다. 청소해주시는 분이 있음에도 매일 매일 청결을 위해 신경쓰시는 노력이 보입니다. 숙소도 저렴하고 내부시설도 깔끔합니다. 그리고 제일 좋은 점은 옥상이 있어서 빨래도 잘 마르고 잠시 바람쐬기 딱 좋습니다. (여름이라 그늘막을 해 놓으셔서 시원합니다.) 쌀, 라면, 김치, 매일 직접 준비하시는 신선한 원두도 있어요. 정수기도 있어요. 아, 책도 신경써서 놓으셔서 가끔씩 읽었어요. 여성분들만 있어서 안심되고 좋아요. ^-^

    thumb 율미
    2020-07-03

    5 star review  First of all,'Seogyo-dong stop' is in front of the nose. On foot, the ‘Sangsu Nadelmok’ and ‘Telephoto’ Han River are close by. The boss is really good! Feedback is quick when there is any inconvenience He also tells us a lot of good information. Even if there is a person who cleans it, You can see the effort you care about. The accommodation is inexpensive and the internal facilities are clean. And the best thing is that it has a rooftop It is just right to air. (It's summer, so it's cool because it's shaded.) There are rice, ramen, kimchi, and fresh beans prepared daily. There is also a water purifier. Oh, I also read the book occasionally because I care about it. It's safe because there are only women. ^-^

    thumb 율미
    2020-07-03

    5 star review  I stayed at Herb House for a week back in May of 2017 and it was a very safe place to stay, the owner was so kind and went out of his way to help when I had trouble. I had phone issues and he spent over an hour trying to help me, even contacting the phone company there in Korea to try to get answers, at one point even took me to a phone shop and talked to the owner there to find a cheap replacement when the phone still wouldn't work. When I arrived from the airport hours later than I expected to on the first day I was so lost and I had trouble finding the place, it was already raining and a sweet gentleman was trying to help me find it, but once the owner was able to contact me he came out in the rain until he found me and took me to the hostel. The only downer to place is that it doesn't have an elevator and I believe it was 3 or 5 sets of stairs to reach the girls dorm. But hey, it helps with exercise. They have a boys dorm and a girl's dorm and both have password safe locks. The room is small but perfect for your needs. It's very clean and the location is perfect since it's only a few blocks away from the shopping district of Hongdae. The room comes with a counter with cabinets above, a mini fridge, a closet and of course a bed. The room I had also had a small window. The A.C is very strong and good for the hot summer. There's a shared shower space and toilets (each has their own wall and door for privacy) at the end of the hall inside the girls dorm. You have to go two more sets of stairs to reach the small kitchen (both sexes share) which provides free ramen and kimchi and has a small table space to eat, and a stove top too cook with dishes and untensils, and a fridge. They also have a washer to do your laundry but you have to dry it on the racks. You also have access to the roof which you can enjoy. Overall it's a very good and safe place to stay with extremely affordable rates and I highly recommend it to people on a budget. Even though my review is late I wanted to make one when Google reminded me that it had been 3 years since I had been there, I never thought of leaving a review on Google and I regret not thinking of it before. I hope it helps others out. I felt bad for not leaving feedback before and thought I had time, he was sweet and left a review for me and I didn't realize it was time sensitive and still wished to this day I had known that and could have told him my thoughts as well.

    thumb Nini
    2020-06-07

    5 star review  Herb House is the best hostel in Seoul for me. I moved here since November 2017, and I am still staying in Herb House now. As a foreigner, I feel comfortable living here. This hostel is good for students who need silent place to study. The facilities are cleaned daily, corridors, shared restrooms, kitchen, laundry room are all nicely cleaned. Rooms are cozy, air conditioned, one large closet, a mini refrigirator, a wall cupboard, a study table and individual wifi for each room. Locker shoe closet for every resident. The entrance door of the hostel was secured with password, it gives us the feeling of more security. The location of Herb House is incredible. It's easy to find because it is near by Hongdae subway exits. Besides, there are convenient stores, restaurants, bakeries, banks, fashion stores, pharmacy nearby the hostel. The staff is really kind-hearted. My complaints were being patiently solved everytime. There was one time I was facing some problems and I asked for help with the staff, he trusted me and helped me. I was always warmly treated. I feel happy for staying in Herb House. 🙂

    thumb Shirley Hong
    2019-02-22

    5 star review  I lived between March 2018 and February 19, It was the most caustic in the neighborhood. It was clean and the traffic facilities were really good. Women are very safe and safe. I am so much better at managing than other high tech There was no smell at all. I also introduced my friend He lives together. I am going well.

    thumb suno park
    2019-02-14